School Council meets regularly throughout the year. The term of office for School Council members is two years, with elections held every February/March.

2018 School Council Members:

Bill Fitzpatrick (School Council President)

Jackie Barry (Vice-President)

Kevin Osborne (Treasurer)

Melissa Kindblad (Secretary)

Jodie Cormick

Lisa Bryant

Ross Seager

Lou Skepper

Magdalena Blanch-de Wilt

Naomi Achilles

Natalie Grieve

Andrew James

Tristan Harper

Anthony Malelis

The School Council has established Finance and Education sub-committees to assist in its operation.